Reviews

Vannessa
8/5/2018
Food is always good and hot, delivery fast and delivery person courteous. First place i think of when i want Chinese food.
Katie
8/5/2018
The sushi was delicious. I tried the rainbow roll for the first time and it was tasty. I love the shrimp low mein. Always delivered quickly and the driver is friendly.
Ken
7/26/2018
Always consistant and alway great!!!
Marianne
5/14/2018
Food is always awesome!
Sarah
5/9/2018
I did order my food about an hour in advance but I was disapointed that the dumplings were cold when I got them. Other than that they were good.
Chris
4/9/2018
This used to easily be my favorite Chinese restaurant. They just recently raised their prices pretty significantly, and my pork in garlic sauce was absolutely loaded with celery. Raise prices and use too much filler? I hope this was just a fluke one time thing and not a sign of me losing my favorite Chinese restaurant.
Chrissy
4/3/2018
I've reviewed before and I still believe China Garden is the best Chinese food money can buy!
Edward
3/31/2018
Always great food and amazing staff.
Marci
3/25/2018
Perfect
Tina
3/11/2018
General tso's and Orange chicken needs to be crispier.
Lisa
2/18/2018
Better and faster than usual. I have been dissatisfied a few times in the past but this time was perfect.
Charissa
2/16/2018
China Garden has been my favorite place for years now. They are always so friendly and welcoming. And their food is just as good.
Jason
2/7/2018
Portions were very large for a lunch special, and the food was great too!
taryn
1/17/2018
The food is always fantastic here!!
Nancy
1/2/2018
Excellent food and service!
Erin
12/28/2017
Super friendly people, always really good Chinese food!
Chrissy
12/11/2017
I've said it before and I'll say it again....the greatest Chinese food I've ever had! Fast & pleasant delivery, food is always hot and delicious!
Ed
12/9/2017
Food always arrive quickly and hot. And tastes great!!
Vannessa
11/23/2017
Delivery was quick, food was hot, delivery person polite,
Megan
11/5/2017
excellent service, food not so good, taste like microwave food.
Kelly
10/15/2017
Hot and delicious!
William
10/15/2017
Very good food
Chris
10/2/2017
All of the food was delicious. I asked for no mushrooms in the chicken lo me in and it had at least one mushroom in it. Luckily I'm not allergic.
Debbie
9/28/2017
Food was great!
Michael
9/28/2017
Food was excellent! And fast delivery too!
todd
9/27/2017
Perfect... Thanks !!! :)
Kurt
9/16/2017
Their food and service are excellent. My problem is with your website. When I'm paying with an on-file credit card, why can't I add in the tip before I check out?
Robert
9/10/2017
Excellent service and food preparation.
Maris
9/2/2017
I ordered shrimp dumpling, but got pork instead. I do not eat meat, just fish.
Linda
8/28/2017
Food is so-so... The Japanese Seafood Soup was luke warm and had no flavor. Very disappointing. Everything else is typical Chinese/Japanese... not "elevated", just what you would expect. Service is very good.
Dorette
8/8/2017
The food was delicious, The delivery time as great.
Corinne
6/10/2017
Delicious food and friendly service!
Elizabeth
5/26/2017
The noodles were good, but I was disappointed with the amount of shrimp. Wish it had more.
Ken
5/26/2017
The food here is always consistently good.
Jody
5/15/2017
We order a combination of Chinese food and sushi each time. Best Chinese food around! Always very fresh with great flavor!
Alan
5/4/2017
The order came quickly and was surprisingly hot. The Chicken with Eggplant was excellent.
Dain
4/27/2017
Received a plain egg roll, not a shrimp roll as ordered.
Chrissy
4/10/2017
I love Chinese food & have tried a lot of different places but for me, China Garden has the absolute best Chinese food!!! I order from here at least once a week. The general tso's chicken and wonton soup can't be beat and I've tried many other dishes and have never been disappointed! Their sushi is really good too! I recommend them to everyone!
Robert
4/9/2017
Everything was very good.
Lisa
4/9/2017
Better and faster service than usual. On occasion my order is not exactly as placed but this time it was perfect.
Haneen
3/22/2017
Did not give me soy sauce
Kristy
3/3/2017
Easy ordering. Fast delivery!!
Courtney
2/27/2017
The food was ok, it didn't taste as good as I thought it would But it came hot and ready.
Katherine
2/2/2017
Excellent, as always. China Garden Inn is definitely THE best Chinese restaurant in Willow Grove!
April
2/2/2017
China Garden and the wonderful people who work there are always kind and generous. I have never had a bad experience here and the food is delish!!
Krista
1/9/2017
We've ordered from China Garden for many, many years and have not one complaint! The food is excellent every time, that's why we have been return customers for so many years. Would highly recommend!
Joshua
1/7/2017
Order took 1 hour and 45 minutes to arrive. The ragoon was nearly hollow and had no cheese in it. Food was luke warm at best. Never again.
Pamela
1/1/2017
The food was good but not very hot.
Any questions please call us.